AMAFCA Board Logo

On January 3, 2022, Director Elizabeth Newlin Taylor and Director Orlando G. Martinez, Jr. were sworn in for Districts 1 and 2 respectively.

Picture of the 2022-2023 Board Members
The 2022-2023 AMAFCA Board of Directors (left to right: Director Eichenberg, Director Martinez, Director Thomson, Director Taylor, Director Brown)